Ice Concerto

Concert 22.11

Book tickets

Ice Concerto

Animated dance, ice, and burning pianos are some of the elements that make up Fredrik Högberg’s multimedia concert Ice Concerto. A piece specially commissioned for worldrenowned Swedish pianist Niklas Sivelöv and NorrlandsOperan’s Symphony Orchestra.


Weber: Oberon

Högberg: Piano Concerto

Beethoven: Symphony n:o 2

Conductor: Rumon Gamba

Soloist: Niklas Sivelöv, piano

NorrlandsOperan's Symphony Orchestra